Baltimore County PTA Council

Council Board Members

PTA Council “Office”

Mailing address:

c/o President Jayne Lee

2311 Sugarcone Road

Baltimore, MD, 21209

Website: www.bcptacouncil.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BCPTAC

Twitter: Follow @BCPTA

Officers

President – Jayne Lee – president@bcptacouncil.org

First VP – Vacant

VP for Leadership – Vacant

Area VP, Central Area, Northern Cluster – Christina Pumphrey – avpcanc@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Northeast Area, Northern Cluster – Frances Craig – avpnenc@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Northwest Area, Northern Cluster – Ryan Coleman – avpnwnc@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Southeast Area, Northern Cluster – Will Feuer – avpsenc@bcptacouncil.org

Secretary – Leslie Weber – secretary@bcptacouncil.org

Treasurer – John Ryan – treasurer@bcptacouncil.org

Board of Directors

Advocacy and Legislation

Aimee Freeman – legislation@bcptacouncil.org

Bylaws and Procedures

Vacant – bylaws@bcptacouncil.org

Communications

Leslie Weber – communications@bcptacouncil.org

Council Awards and Recognition

Christina Pumphrey – awards@bcptacouncil.org

Curriculum and Instruction

Vacant

Directory

Vacant – directory@bcptacouncil.org

Diversity and Inclusion

Jason Dowell – diversity@bcptacouncil.org

Extension (Field Service)

Emory Young – extension@bcptacouncil.org

Family-School Partnership

Nina McHugh – familyschool@bcptacouncil.org

Health and Safety

Andra Broadwater – health@bcptacouncil.org

Nominating Committee

Central – Aimee Freeman – nominationc@bcptacouncil.org

Northeast – Frances Craig – nominationne@bcptacouncil.org

Northwest – Vacant

Southwest – Vacant

Reflections

Hope Metzler – reflections@bcptacouncil.org

BCPS Office of Family and Community Engagement

Sue Hahn – shahn2@bcps.org

Charlie Herndon – cherndon@bcps.org

Baltimore County Student Council

Hable Fitsum – bcsc1@bcptacouncil.org

Nayab Safdar – bcsc2@bcptacouncil.org

TABCO Representative

Marcie Cooke – tabco@bcptacouncil.org