Baltimore County PTA Council

Council Board Members

PTA Council “Office”

Mailing address:

President Leslie Weber

c/o Seneca Elementary (via BCPS interoffice mail or U.S. mail)

545 Carrollwood Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21220

 

Website: www.bcptacouncil.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BCPTAC

Twitter: Follow @BCPTA

Officers

President – Leslie Weber – president@bcptacouncil.org

First VP – Vacant

VP for Leadership – Jayne Lee – vpleadership@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Central Area – Christina Pumphrey – avpcanc@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Northeast Area – Vacant

Area VP, Northwest Area – Ryan Coleman – avpnwnc@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Southeast Area – Will Feuer – avpsenc@bcptacouncil.org

Area VP, Southwest Area – Vacant

Secretary – Andra Broadwater – secretary@bcptacouncil.org

Treasurer – John Ryan – treasurer@bcptacouncil.org

Board of Directors

Advocacy and Legislation – Beth Jarrett – legislation@bcptacouncil.org

Awards, Recognition, and Scholarships – Christina Pumphrey – awards@bcptacouncil.org

Bylaws and Procedures – Vacant

Communications (Social Media, Publicity) – Hope Metzler – communications@bcptacouncil.org

Curriculum and Instruction – Carrie Horwitz Lang – curriculum@bcptacouncil.org

Curriculum and Instruction Exceptional Students Subcommittee – Jason Dowell – exceptional@bcptacouncil.org

Extension (Field Service) – Emory Young – extension@bcptacouncil.org

Family, School and Community Partnerships – Ramona Basilio – familyschool@bcptacouncil.org

Health and Safety – Andra Broadwater – health@bcptacouncil.org

Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion – Vacant

Nominating Committee – to be appointed

Reflections – Hope Metzler – reflections@bcptacouncil.org

BCPS Office of Family and Community Engagement – Sue Hahn – shahn2@bcps.org and Charlie Herndon – cherndon@bcps.org

Baltimore County Student Council – to be named

TABCO Representative – Marcie Cooke – tabco@bcptacouncil.org